Boston Children's Hospital
Chairman's Council

The Chairman’s Council is comprised of select former and retiring Hospital and Trust Board members. Recognized for their outstanding service and contributions, council members continue to act as advisors and ambassadors for Children’s Hospital and stay engaged through educational opportunities and potential committee assignments.

William L. Boyan
Michael Bronner
Alan L. Crane
Susan J. Curtin
Robert J. Davis
Anthony J. DiNovi
Paul B. Edgerley
John R. Egan
Gail Federici-Smith
April Derderian Fellows
Corinne B. Grousbeck
Jonathan A. Kraft
Cynthia C. Lawry
Stephen D. Lebovitz
Martin J. Mannion
Paul R. Marcus
Joseph C. McNay
Daniel J. Nova
Joseph J. O’Donnell
James J. Pallotta
George W. Phillips
Rudolph F. Pierce, Esq.
James A. Radley
Steven Samuels
Maximilian D. Stone
Beth F. Terrana
Ann Thornburg

Stay connected with us

Sign up for eNews to find out the
latest news, events, and announcements
for Boston Children's Hospital.