About the Trust 

Our Staff

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you'd like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support our work, we're at your service.


Children’s Miracle Network

Jennifer Kaczenski
Jennifer.Kaczenski@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3100

Communications and Public Relations

Communications
Nicole Lonergan
Nicole.Lonergan@chtrust.org
(617) 355-2777
   
Media Relations
Katie Largay Devine
Katie.Devine@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3112

Corporate Giving

Cause Marketing
Charles Savicki
Charles.Savicki@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3184
   
Corporate Philanthropy
Jane Hamel
Jane.Hamel@chtrust.org
(617) 355-8833
   
Corporate Sponsorships
Michael Bornhorst
Michael.Bornhorst@chtrust.org
(617) 355-5336

Donor Relations

Circle of Care/Circle of Leadership
Christine Walsh
Christine.Walsh@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3131
   
Donor and Gift Services
Ethridge King
Ethridge.King@chtrust.org
(617) 355-8868
   
Dream Maker Program
Mackenzie Clark
DreamMaker@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3273
   
Donor Relations
Danielle Stephenson
Danielle.Stephenson@chtrust.org
(617) 355-2610

Events

Miles for Miracles, Run for Boston Children’s Hospital
Stacy Devine
run@chtrust.org 
 
   
   
NSTAR’s Walk for Boston Children’s Hospital
walk@chtrust.org
(866) 303-WALK
   
Community Fundraisers
Stacy Devine
events@chtrust.org
(617) 355-2896

Foundation Giving

Lisa Kaufman
Lisa.Kaufman@chtrust.org

Martha Fowlkes
Martha.Fowlkes@chtrust.org 
(617) 355-2428


(617) 355-5338

Individual Giving

Annual Giving
Hilary Smiley Marshall
Hilary.Marshall@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3120
   
Major Gifts
Lynn Susman
Lynn.Susman@chtrust.org
(617) 355-5344
   
Planned Giving
Laureen Cahalane
Laureen.Cahalane@chtrust.org
(617) 355-8062
   
Special Occasion Giving/Tribute Giving
Mackenzie Clark
Mackenzie.Clark@chtrust.org
(857) 218-3133