Menu Give Now

Our Staff

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you'd like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support our work, we're at your service.


Children’s Miracle Network

Charles Savicki
charles.savicki@chtrust.org
857-218-3184


Communications and Public Relations

Communications
Linda Button
linda.button@chtrust.org
617-355-2777

Media Relations
Katie Largay Devine
katie.devine@chtrust.org
857-218-3112


Corporate Giving

Cause Marketing
Charles Savicki
charles.savicki@chtrust.org
857-218-3184

Corporate Philanthropy
Jane Hamel
jane.hamel@chtrust.org
617-355-8833

Corporate Sponsorships
Michael Bornhorst
michael.bornhorst@chtrust.org
617-355-5336


Donor Relations

Circle of Care/Circle of Leadership
Colleen Gleason-Epple
colleen.gleason-epple@chtrust.org
857-218-3137

Donor and Gift Services
Alayna Brinkley
alayna.brinkley@chtrust.org
617-355-8868

Donor Relations
Danielle Stephenson
danielle.stephenson@chtrust.org
617-355-2610


Events

Miles for Miracles, Run for Boston Children’s Hospital
Jennifer Kaczenski
run@chtrust.org

Eversource Walk for Boston Children’s Hospital
walk@chtrust.org
866-303-WALK

Community Fundraisers
Jennifer Kaczenski
events@chtrust.org
857-218-3100


Foundation Giving

Lisa Kaufman
lisa.kaufman@chtrust.org
617-355-2428

Julia Van
julia.van@chtrust.org
857-218-3109


Individual Giving

Annual Giving
Hilary Smiley
hilary.smiley@chtrust.org
857-218-3120

Dream Maker Program
Jessica Lloyd
dreammaker@chtrust.org
857-218-5288

Major Gifts
Sophia Monaghan, PhD
sophia.monaghan@chtrust.org
857-218-3117

Planned Giving
Laureen Cahalane
laureen.cahalane@chtrust.org
617-355-8062

Special Occasion Giving/Tribute Giving
Mackenzie Clark
tributes@chtrust.org
857-218-3133

Stay connected with us

Sign up for eNews to find out the
latest news, events, and announcements
for Boston Children's Hospital.

close