We're grateful for the dedication of the 2017 committee members working to make this year’s Champions for Children’s a success!


Bryan and Susan Koop
Larry and Heidi Raffone


Steve Barnes, Bain Capital 
Shaun Benderson, Benderson Development
Samuel T. Byrne, CrossHarbor Capital Partners 
Jay Calnan, J. Calnan & Associates, Inc. 
Matthew Chmura, Boston Bruins
Christopher Corso, XL Catlin Insurance
Bob Eddy, BJ’s Wholesale Club
Debra Gelb 
Keith B. Gelb, Rockpoint Group, LLC 
Thomas F. Gilbane, Rockpoint Group, LLC 
Bob Greene, G. Greene Construction Co., Inc. 
Marci Griffith Loeber, Griffith Properties, LLC 
Evan Hornbuckle, Wellington Management
Kim Jacobs, Boston Bruins 
Bill Kane, BioMed Realty 
Douglass Karp, New England Development 
Steve Kelley, Boston Red Sox
Larry LaFreniere, Electric Supply Center
Eric Limont, New England Technology, Inc. 
Edward C. Maher, Jr., Newmark Knight Frank 
Brian McDonough, Edge Performance Systems
Kate McKee, The McKee Group, Merrill Lynch 
Kristin Mugford, Harvard Business School 
Frank Nelson, Newmark Knight Frank
Paula Quan, Boston Children's Hospital 
Laura Rehnert 
Jeffrey Robinson, Sankaty Advisors
Garrett Solomon, Henley Investments
Bob Sullivan, Boston Children’s Hospital
Mark Walsh, Deloitte Consulting LLP 
Joseph Zink, Atlantic Management
Spencer Zwick, Solamere Capital

Honorary Committee

Jim Atwood, The Atwood Group, Merrill Lynch 
Doug Berthiaume, Waters Corporation 
Steve Corkin, AEW Capital Management 
Joel Cutler, General Catalyst Partners, LLC 
Bob Davis, Highland Capital Partners 
Paul Edgerley, Bain Capital
John Fish, Suffolk Construction Co.  
Corey Griffin, Boston Private Investment Management
Robert E. Griffin, Jr., Newmark Knight Frank (Founding Chair)
Rob Hale, Jr., Granite Telecommunications, Inc.
Stephen R. Karp, New England Development 
Jonathan Kraft, New England Patriots 
Gary Loveman, Aetna
Marty Mannion, Summit Partners 
Steven B. Samuels, Samuels & Associates

Stay connected with us

Sign up for eNews to find out the
latest news, events, and announcements
for Boston Children's Hospital.


Before you go...

Brighten your inbox with inspiring stories. Receive the latest news from Boston Children's Hospital.